Search

Officers and Executive Board

UNAP Local 5122 Officer and Steward List

Alicia Reed, UNAP President/Steward

Cell phone: 401-536-6491

Work email:   AReed@springfieldhospital.org

Home email: aliciareed08@gmail.com

Paula Tudor Vice President/Steward

Cell phone: 802-380-2148

ptudor@springfiledhospital.org

ptudor2529@outlook.com

Elena Bender, UNAP Vice President/Steward

Cell phone: 608-236-3360

Work email: EBender@springfieldhospital.org

Home email: ebannan7@gmail.com

Dan Lowder, UNAP Treasurer/Steward

Cell phone: 908-783-5523

Work email: DLowder@springfieldhospital.org

Home email: dlowder70@gmail.com

Sherry Cobb, UNAP Secretary/Steward

Cell phone: 802-490-9896

Work email: SCobb@springfieldhospital.org

Home email: scobb62@gmail.com

Marcey Tucker, Peri-Op Rep/Steward

Cell phone: 802-591-1271

Work email: MTucker@springfieldhospital.org

Home email: marceytucker@gmail.com

Brittany Balla, ED Rep/Steward

Cell phone: 802-299-9480

Work email: BBalla@springfieldhospital.org

Home email: Britt_Balla@hotmail.com

Kimberly Galandak O’Conner, WC Rep/Steward

Cell phone: 610-716-4667

Work email: kgalandak-o’connor@springfieldhospital.org

Home email: berlyland@hotmail.com